Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

100 Happy Days – Day 12
Beautiful morning walk with the dog.  Cool weather – felt like fall.

And then it came crashing down….

I had this weird feeling.. and I was right.  The appeal letter came today – the hearing is next Thursday 9-4.  As soon as I opened it, I felt like I was going to throw up.  I do not feel confident at all… I feel incredibly intimidated by this whole thing.
I’ve contacted my uncle to formally represent me.  I have a bad feeling that I’m going to be working at PetSmart – with a flexible schedule which will cause anxiety and probably part time hours so I won’t get full benefits.  I know I am overthinking everything, but I can’t help it.
And to top it off.. my parents are still away until tomorrow, so there is no one around just to hug me.  😦

