Tags

, , , , , ,

Yesterday was one of the best day’s I’ve had in a while.  Went to Gettysburg.  That place is something special to me… there is just something in the air.

It all came crashing down when I got home.  Letter from Unemployment about an appeal.  I was under the impression that since they didn’t appear for the last appeal that it was over – that they couldn’t do anything more.  I had a major anxiety attack – hyperventilating, crying etc.

I have to wait until monday to contact my uncle (the lawyer who helped me with the original appeal) to see what is going on.  Of course the letter has no phone number on it.

I really wish I could do something about this anxiety – but my stupid ACA insurance needs a primary care doctor and I am almost phobic about doctors.  I don’t like people touching me. I would really like to speak to a counsellor or therapist or something, but I cant.

Feeling really sick and I’m trying to be positive that this is a mistake, but I’m afraid to hope because then it’ll all come crashing down.

